How to Delete Your Snapchat Account Safely?

You can delete the Snapchat account in 3 steps. If you do not what anything to do with your data, just go ahead and delete it. 

But, firstly download any data that want to keep and store data on your phone, PC or externally.

How to delete Snapchat account

Delete Snapchat in 3-2-1

  • 1. Head to Snapchat’s ‘accounts portal’.
  • 2. Log in to your account. This will take you to the ‘Delete Account’ page.
  • 3. Enter your username and passwords into the required fields and click ‘Continue’. 

Your account is now deactivated and you can delete the app, in 30 days your account will be deleted permanently.


Trending Games

See all the online trending games here. (including Ludo King and Coin master)

How to delete (block or remove) someone on Snapchat?

To delete someone on Snapchat, you should just block the person. This person will *not* be able to see your profile, your timeline, your posts, tags, or messages. 
A person who you block will be unfriended automatically and removed from your timeline. This person will be unable to see your activities. 




You may also like...