How to Delete your Facebook Account Forever

Here’s are 4 steps to permanently delete your account.

How to delete your Facebook account

  • 1. Go to your settings page. Alternatively, you can click the arrow in the top-right corner and access your settings from there.
  • 2. On the left, you’ll have a list of settings available. Click on Your Facebook Information, then click on Delete Your Account and Information.
  • 3. A page will appear with suggestions for deactivating your account or downloading your information. If you aren’t interested in either of these options, click on Delete Account.
  • 4. You’ll be prompted to enter your password. Do it, then click on Continue.

That’s it! 

You have 30 days to log into your account and click on Cancel Deletion. Otherwise, you just need to be patient for a month, before your Facebook account is permanently erased.




You may also like...